top of page

FOLLOW ME:

Bundled Little Spirit

Candles lit.

Tea steeping.

Music singing (Hammock-Depature Song Youtube Playlist)

My phone lights up and I feel it.

Tears steaming down my face.

I see the message....

A little bundle of joy is about to enter this planet, earth.

A boy.

I am a Aunty.

I will meet him soon, when I can travel back to the homeland.

He will notice me and know who I am.

We will cuddle and laugh together, as if no time passed.

My close friend, becoming a mother.

One of the greatest gifts.

She is his teacher, best friend, and protector.

She will hold him dearly and be emmersed with love.

A love that no one will ever understand, expect her.

He is a warrior, one that is going to change this world.

He will walk into the room and light will flood in.

This boy is strong and driven,

He dreams and set goals for himself.

He is a man with such a big heart.

He expresses his emotions and protects when needed.

His subtle body carries ansectors that are arriving back in our lifetime to teach us.

He will be the man that leads many others to living a more authentic and respectful life.

He is a man of all trades.

He nutures those around him.

He is a son, a father, a spirit of the universe, and he will be arriving any moment.

Welcome little one. For we will meet while I am resting my eyes for the evening. Give you mama a huge kiss and snuggle for me.

It is time.

As the waves roll in, kissing the earths floor, we welcome another zodiac sign- Cancer.

xxx

I LOVE YOU,

Aunty Britt

Photo Source: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/316729786267251628/


  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page