top of page

FOLLOW ME:

Light Circle


I walked towards the light only to find out I was walking towards my higher self. Dancing to the rhythm of my heart, discovering I am already whom I am meant to be. I am exactly where I need to be, this ever moment. My life is whole and full of light. When I arrived at this light a sparkle was born in the distant. Shining ever so brightly as a reminder of my forever evolving soul, this evolution is endless until we transform over into another lifetime, as potent as this one. We arrive in our human cavity as a student. A student exploring the depths of human potential. An experience so potent as the last, repeating lifetime after lifetime. A continuous light circle. For eternity.


  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page